Peter.png

PETER BILLE KROGH

CEO, founder and partner

Enjoys working with the often-overlooked beauty within film economy as well as the men and women behind it. After office hours he is with family and friends and working as chairman of the board in three Copenhagen-based estaurants.

bille@ecagency.dk | +45 20 23 24 27

trine.png

Trine Hansen Bech-Andino

Film Consultant

A self-professed film buff/gourmand, she splits her spare time between a cinema and assorted restaurants. But she makes sure to go for a run each morning.

trine@ecagency.dk | +45 27 49 47 88

anne.png

Anne Provis

Coordinator

Coordinates people, tasks and deadlines and develops work-flows. When out of the office-chair she is with her family or seize the chance to stretch out with yoga or swing kettlebells. Big fan of champagne and chocolate.

anne@ecagency.dk | +45 33 11 13 63

 
 
Sofie.JPG
 

Sofie Refsgaard

Assistant

sofie@ecagency.dk | +45 20 23 24 27

filmrulle.png

Flora Hjort

Accountant

flora@ecagency.dk | +45 33 11 13 63

filmrulle.png

Magnus LARSEN

Junior economic

Assist with daily economy and prepare reports. Spare time he likes to spend with the family and a glass of red wine or a dark beer in his hand while philosophising over life.

magnus@ecagency.dk | +45 33 11 13 63

 
 
KasperECAgency.png

Kasper brinck mair

Junior economist

Besides working at ECA, spends a lot of his time studying at CBS. He loves going for a swim in the morning.

kasper@ecagency.dk | +45 33 11 13 63

filmrulle.png

Zilan Alloush

Junior economist

Result-oriented an love to move on to new challenges and to face them. Spend a lot of time studying, enjoying time with family and reading books.

zilan@ecagency.dk | +45 33 11 13 63

Janus udsen

DeveloperJanus is a big fan of everything computer-related - from winning the next game jam to online role-playing games, where he is often the game master. In his spare time he can also be found fixing a computer problem for his friends and family, or riding his beloved bike.

janus@ecagency.dk | +45 33 11 13 63

 
 
filmrulle.png

Obaydah ElHAJ-MOUSSA

Developer

Enjoy solving problems, difficult challenges and breaking personal records in the gym.

obaydah@ecagency.dk | +45 33 11 13 63